Introduction of Tai Chi

Pushing Hand of Tai Chi Chuan

How To Practice Tai Chi Chuan

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Tai Chi Sword 31-47 Styles

31. Steersman rowing the boat 32. Rowing the boat with the current 33. An immortal pointing the way 34. Dot red between the eyebrows 35...

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Tai Chi Sword 20-30 Styles

20. Step up and move towards the door 21. Step back coiled dragon 22. Face to face sword 23. Yellow dragon turning right 24. Pui Kung c...

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Tai Chi Sword 6-19 Styles

6. Hanging the sword style 7. Intercepting the sword style 8. Rhinoceros watching the moon 9. Step up to protect the knee 10. Swivel and...

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Tai Chi Sword 1-5 Styles

1. Tai Chi beginning style 2. Grasping bird's tail 3. Golden needle pointing south 4. Passing the sword style 5. Spreading the sword...

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Tai Chi Sabre 75-81 Styles

75. Hiding the sabre style 76. Pierce the heart 77. Picking a star on the left 78. Return the sabre style 79. Brush knee twist step 80. ...

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Tai Chi Sabre 61-74 Styles

61. Chop the tiger 62. Returning horse carrying a bell 63. Embracing the moon 64. Rowing the boat with the current 65. Flying oblique st...

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Tai Chi Sabre 45-60 Styles

45. Coiled dragon stepping quickly 46. Lying fish style 47. Cloud sabre and hiding the sabre 48. Pierce the heart 49. Lying tiger style ...

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Tai Chi Sabre 28-44 Styles

28. Above three opening style 29. Taking off the boots when drunk 30. Lying fish style 31. Cloud sabre and hiding the sabre 32. Stab the...

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Tai Chi Sabre 8-27 Styles

8. Withdraw to divert with the sabre 9. Pierce the heart 10. Hang the golden bell on the left 11. Push open the window to watch the moon...

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Tai Chi Sabre 1-7 Styles

1. Tai Chi beginning style 2. Grasping bird's tail 3. Brush knee twist step 4. Separating the sabre 5. Dodge and display the sabre 6...

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Tai Chi Fighter Song

Tai Chi Fighter Song Bing1 Leoi5 Zai1 On3 must be serious Follow up and down difficult to get in Let him be powerful to hit me Effect o...

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 115-119 Styles

115. Step Up To Pat The Horse High  116. Step Up, Grasping The Bird’s Tail 117. The Single Whip 118. Tai Chi At Rest 119. Completion Style

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 105-114 Styles

105. The Single Whip 106. Snake Creeps Down 107. Step Up, Seven Stars 108. Step Back To Ride The Tiger 109. Turn Body And Slap The Face ...

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 97-104 Styles

97. Wave Hands In Clouds (Turning Hands) 98. The Single Whip 99. Pat The Horse High (Left) 100. Slap The Face 101. Cross And Single Han...

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 91-96 Styles

91. Needle At Sea Bottom 92. Fan Through The Back 93. Swing Fist 94. Step Up, Parry And Punch 95. Step Up Grasping The Bird’s Tail 96. ...

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 85-90 Styles

85. Step Back And Repulse Monkey 86. Step Aside, Flying Oblique 87. Raise Hands And Step Up 88. White Crane Flaps Its Wings 89. Brush Kn...

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 81-84 Styles

81. Wave Hands In Clouds (Turning Hands) 82. The Single Whip 83. Snake Creeps Down 84. Golden Cockerel Stands On One Leg

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 77-80 Styles

77. Fair Lady Works At Shuttle 78. The Seven Stars Style 79. Grasping The Bird’s Tail 80. The Single Whip

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 69-76 Styles

69. Parting The Wild Horse’s Mane 70. The Seven Stars Style 71. Parting The Wild Horse’s Mane 72. The Seven Stars Style 73. Parting The ...

Monday, February 21, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 60-68 Styles

60. As If Shutting A Door 61. Embrace Tiger And Return To Mountain 62. Cross Hands 63. Oblique Brush Knee Twist Step 64. Turn Body, Brus...

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 51-59 Styles

51. Step Back Into The Seven Stars Style 52. Step Back To Strike The Tiger 53. Twist The Body And Kick 54. Boxing The Ears 55. Turn The ...

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 43-50 Styles

43. Raise The Left Leg And Kick Out In A Curve 44. Turn Around And Kick With Heel 45. Brush Knee Twist Step 46. Step Forward And Punch D...

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 35-42 Styles

35. The Single Whip 36. Wave Hands In Clouds (Turning Hands) 37. The Single Whip 38. Pat The Horse High (Left) 39. Turn The Body To Face...

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 28-34 Styles

28. Brush Knee Twist Step 29. The Seven Stars Style (Left) 30. Needle At Sea Bottom 31. Fan Through The Back 32. Swing Fist 33. Step Bac...

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 24-27 Styles

24. Step Back And Repulse Monkey 25. Flying Oblique 26. Raise Hands And Step Up 27. White Crane Flaps Its Wings

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 19-23 Styles

19. Turn Body, Brush Knee Twist Step 20. The Seven Stars Style 21. Grasping The Bird’s Tail 22. The Single Whip 23. Fist Under Elbow

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 13-18 Styles

13. Stroke The Lute 14. Step Up, Parry And Punch 15. As If Shutting A Door 16. Embrace Tiger And Return To Mountain 17. Cross Hands 18. ...

Friday, January 14, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 8-12 Styles

8. White Crane Flaps Its Wings 9. Brush Knee Twist Step 10. The Seven Stars Style (Left) 11. Brush Knee Twist Step 12. The Seven Stars S...

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Tai Chi Round Form 1-7 Styles

1. The Ready Style 2. The Tai Chi Beginning Style 3. The Seven Stars Style 4. Grasping The Bird’s Tail 5. The Single Whip 6. Flying Obli...